Writing with Laira

Join me as I write everything about my multimedia inclinations and crazywhatnots, straight from my journal!

Definitely!

Leave a comment

Image

I finally put up the courage and started this blog since my passion for reading and writing recently resurfaced.

My life turned totally into a different direction as I moved into another country (I miss my homeland now!), believing this could bring me much better opportunities and greener pasture. But I wasn’t proven right yet. But yeah! Good things come to those who wait.

Sitting so idly in my bed, I came to discover my newly found wants and ambitions. I graduated as a Medical Professional and eventually got licensed. My Mom did influenced me in taking up that field. But gradually, things got a little confusing for me. I suddenly found my desire to live and work wearing heels and pretty corporate clothes; I want the hectic and tedious cycles the offices bring.

In other words, I want to go from scrub suits, gloved hands and medical jargon to heels, corporate attires and well painted nails.

I’m 23 and I know it won’t be too late. I can still re-align my career and start anew. From scratch! So join me as I marvel along this crazy world and maybe you could learn from me and I could learn from you too!

Author: iamlaira

I'm also a writer for AsianFanfics.com and news editor for Kpopconcerts.com

Don't be a Silent Reader!

