Writing with Laira

Join me as I write everything about my multimedia inclinations and crazywhatnots, straight from my journal!

[TWDrama] Drunken to Love You Review

Leave a comment

loveyou

I thought I had so much of KDramas so I opted to watch JDramas and TWDramas again, keeping the balance and there I found myself looking up Rainie Yang again. She’s my favorite Taiwanese actress along with Ariel Lin. I haven’t been really updated with her and my last drama from her was Miss No Good and that was back from 2008.

On the other hand, Joseph Chang, is really new to me so my curiosity got the best of me, I watched the drama!

The drama begun in a very exciting pace and I was thrilled to see what would happen next. Lin Xiao Ru (Rainie Yang), made decisions which if I were in her place would probably decide to do as well. As for Song Jie Xiu (Joseph Chang), I like how he woke up from his never ending cycle from his complicated relationship with Ai Wei and when he realized his feelings for Xiao Ru, he stood up for it and didn’t went back and forth. He was straightforward and clear about his feelings.

The drama made me wonder if ever I encountered the same thing, would I allow myself to be in the same situation? Can I marry a stranger? Haha. I’d love to see myself try!

All in all, I would rate the drama 8 out of 10. I like the soundtrack, I’m actually in the middle of downloading some tracks from it. And it made me want to see some more Rainie dramas!

 

Author: iamlaira

I'm also a writer for AsianFanfics.com and news editor for Kpopconcerts.com

Don't be a Silent Reader!

