Writing with Laira

Join me as I write everything about my multimedia inclinations and crazywhatnots, straight from my journal!

“The Inheritors”, I’m ready for you!

Leave a comment

th_1-225x300

After my beloved Ji Sub amused me with his cold but appealing role in Master’s Sun, I’m finally ready for some Lee Min Ho lovin’. And to add to that, Park Shin Hye is joining in too! What more can you ask? Well, actually, there’s more because Kim Woo Bin and Kang Min Hyuk will be at the party also! Whew!

I’m so excited on how Min Ho and Shin Hye will take us on a roller coaster ride in this 20-episoder drama SBS is presenting us. It is being described as Gossip Girl-esque as the story would revolve around the privileged and uber-rich elitists. What other role could fit our beloved Minho best but a rich son of a business tycoon and Shin Hye, the ever gorgeous damsel in distress. I’m clenching my fists in thrill!

Am I the only one excited here?

Be at home on October 9 everyone.

Author: iamlaira

I'm also a writer for AsianFanfics.com and news editor for Kpopconcerts.com

Don't be a Silent Reader!

