Writing with Laira

Join me as I write everything about my multimedia inclinations and crazywhatnots, straight from my journal!

[Kpop] Jung Joon Young’s “10 Minutes to Break Up” MV

Leave a comment

jung-joon-young-jung-yoo-mi_1381282438_af_org

I wouldn’t have thought I would come to like this artist. I got excited when they announced that 2 new couples would appear in the latest season of We Got Married. I was teeny bit disappointed that I didn’t know who those celebs were. Then their pilot episodes aired (Thanks to Kshownow’s fast subbing).

Jung Joon Young got my interest as he showed a very unique character in the show plus Jung Yoo Mi’s very bright personality. I knew then, that they’ll be a very funny couple.  I’m now looking forward to their adventures and escapades on WGM now!

Then I saw this news from Allkpop that, Yoo Mi is starring in Joon Young’s newest MV. Who would best fit Joon Young but his on-screen wife, of course! Since it’s a project of my new favorite couple, I decided to click play and I was not disappointed.

The MV story-line was straight to the point, no clichés, just the honest message of the song. I liked how clear it was, very away from the most MV’s that tend to be symbolic. More importantly, the song touched me and it was perfect! Wonderful! Effing Beautiful! And that makes this new song my newest ear candy! Can’t stop raping the play button now! Thanks to Joon Young!

Here’s the MV, play, watch and listen!

Author: iamlaira

I'm also a writer for AsianFanfics.com and news editor for Kpopconcerts.com

Don't be a Silent Reader!

