Writing with Laira

Join me as I write everything about my multimedia inclinations and crazywhatnots, straight from my journal!

October Ear-Candies

Leave a comment

I’m either raping the play button or clicking the replay button each time I open my phone or my laptop for these 4 wonderful tracks~!

  • T Yoon Mirae’s “Touch Love” (from Master’s Sun OST) – Don’t you just want to fall in love again after hearing this?

 

  • Sistar’s Hyorin’s “Crazy of You” (another one from Master’s Sun OST) – who wouldn’t go crazy over So Ji Sub now? I automatically sing along now~!

 

  • Noel’s “Band-Aid” (from the movie Love 911) – I heard this feel-good song at the end of the movie and it was as good as Hyo Joo and Goo Soo!

 

  • Jung Joon Young’s “10 Minutes to Break Up” – You guys already know I love this track as it took me the very first time I heard it!

 

 

Author: iamlaira

I'm also a writer for AsianFanfics.com and news editor for Kpopconcerts.com

Don't be a Silent Reader!

