Writing with Laira

Join me as I write everything about my multimedia inclinations and crazywhatnots, straight from my journal!

[FanFic] Thirty Minutes on Thursdays

Leave a comment

Thirty Minutes on Thursdays

This fic has been on my list of the best among the best ever since I’ve read it. Yeah, it’s perfectly written, it’s beautiful, deep, painful and absolutely heartbreaking. It will take your emotions to different heights.

I knew the moment that I read the story synopsis the story would entail no happy ending but my love for SecretSeven’s works made me push it. I must have liked romantic comedies too much as it has become a convincing force that tells me that there are happy ever afters in the real deal and I will have mine, someday, somewhere.

Eventually, the story taught me that happy endings comes in various forms and it will sum up to the question “What makes you happy?”

I don’t think I will be able to move on from this story ever! It has scarred me for life, deeply! I don’t know. I might be able to read it again someday but not now, not when I’m this ambivalent.

Read at your own risk! I read this at around midnight and I was crying my eyeballs out until 4 in the morning! I wasn’t able to sleep a few nights after and my mood was extremely down the next 2 weeks and I never looked at life the same way again! This is how Seven’s stories affect me! SHE IS AMAZING!!!!!

If this somehow turns into a movie it would be really beautiful and I bet I would cry a thousand once again. Maybe more!

(I’ve read this story a long time ago. I wanted to refresh my memory a little bit to remind me why I liked this story so much, so I re-read it. IT HAS THE SAME EFFECT! I cried like how I cried when Heechul went in for military training!)

HERE’S THE LINK TO THE STORY! (Its best that you play the Debussy’s Arabesque in last 2 chappies!)

Author: iamlaira

I'm also a writer for AsianFanfics.com and news editor for Kpopconcerts.com

Don't be a Silent Reader!

