Writing with Laira

Join me as I write everything about my multimedia inclinations and crazywhatnots, straight from my journal!

[KMovie] Blind

Leave a comment

Blind_(2011_film)_poster

Another must-see! it was such a thrilling experience from beginning to the end. Yoo Seung Ho and Kim Haneul made it even more amazing. Now I crave for some more Seung Ho movies. The suspense heightened when it’s on the audience Point of View because we are the only ones who can see the villain.

The train station chase gave me goosebumps. If thrown into the same situation, I wouldn’t know what to do. The death of Seul Ki was so heartbreaking as I was reminded if my dogs with the same breed.

I just hope killings like this doesn’t happen in real life, for heaven’s sake, I’m a nursery teacher and just imagining these toddlers getting kidnapped, harassed and killed by a psychotic bastard who can’t get over his issues makes me want to puke and punch someone’s face!

This is definitely a 10 out of 10 kind of movie! 😀

 

Author: iamlaira

I'm also a writer for AsianFanfics.com and news editor for Kpopconcerts.com

Don't be a Silent Reader!

