Writing with Laira

Join me as I write everything about my multimedia inclinations and crazywhatnots, straight from my journal!

[KMovie] Confession of a Murder

Leave a comment

image

This is a  movie that speaks about  justice systems and serial murders. What I don’t understand is that why is there a statute of limitation expiry for serial murders? It doesn’t really make sense!

Well, anyway, if there really is an expiry this movie is a nice wake up call. Movie wise, this is highly recommended. The action scenes were incredible, the cast are really perfect for their roles and plot twists are absolutely amazing. The ending was really unexpected and I loved it! That is what I’ve been looking for in movies! Something that is uncalled for or unexpected! Something really surprising.

The villain looked really scary, he was like someone who is actually capable of doing such deeds! Eie! If you want to see this movie get ready for some spiking flow of adrenaline! It’s an 9.5 out of 10 for me!

Author: iamlaira

I'm also a writer for AsianFanfics.com and news editor for Kpopconcerts.com

Don't be a Silent Reader!

