Writing with Laira

Join me as I write everything about my multimedia inclinations and crazywhatnots, straight from my journal!

[KMovie] Petty Romance

Leave a comment

936full-petty-romance-poster

I had a really good laughing time watching this movie! There are some dull moments but the story is interesting and very much realistic. I seldom find movies that typical and most people can relate into.

The leads are amazing and it was great that they kissed in the movie more convincingly which made it all steamy and hot!

That assistant lady at the ending was the best final touch ever! I’ll give it a 9 out of 10.

 

Author: iamlaira

I'm also a writer for AsianFanfics.com and news editor for Kpopconcerts.com

Don't be a Silent Reader!

