Writing with Laira

Join me as I write everything about my multimedia inclinations and crazywhatnots, straight from my journal!

[KDrama] Emergency Couple

Leave a comment

Initially, I tried watching this drama because of Song Ji Hyo and I got a bonus for it being situated in a hospital setting.

The maturity of the drama and the issues presented are very refreshing to me. This is a roller-coaster ride; you cry, you laugh and you analyze.

Most healthcare professionals could relate to this. The trials and struggles they encountered to become doctors and nurses are no joke. I can totally empathize to that. The love story part is realistic and it has the perfect amount of cheesiness and sexy touch into it. The other guy is very lovable too but I don’t think it was enough for me to choose him over Jin Hyuk.

I’ll say kudos to all actors, staff and the production team for making this one worth watching and waiting (I was just planning to watch just the first episode but then I found myself waiting each week for new eps. It was crazy!) Loved each episode! It’s a 10 for me!!!

Author: iamlaira

I'm also a writer for AsianFanfics.com and news editor for Kpopconcerts.com

Don't be a Silent Reader!

