Writing with Laira

Join me as I write everything about my multimedia inclinations and crazywhatnots, straight from my journal!

[KMovie] Tone Deaf Clinic

Leave a comment

This movie must have gotten to most women who are trying everything to change something just to be qualified and accepted by their loved ones. Well it surely got into to me, right to the very core!

Many people keep on saying that you should just be who you really are and if that person doesn’t accept you then just move on because he’s not the one for you. This could be the mentality of a lazy person, that’s why I think otherwise. Sometimes love doesn’t come to you like a fruit that would just drop from a tree, there are times you’d have to go up and pick it yourself. for me love is something you can achieve after working hard for it, that way it’s more precious and meaningful to me.

This is where changing one’s self comes in. You change something in you in a hope that your love can be one-sided no more. This way, you can proudly say that you did something and you won’t regret anything later. I hate regrets the most. I just think it’s the most useless feeling in the world.

I don’t see anything wrong with trying to improve yourself for someone else because at the end of the day, it is you who improved, isn’t?

Yoon Sang Hyun was so awesome in this (though he looked really smelly in here), there’s no doubt about that! I just wish I could have seen this movie with better subtitles. I’m giving it a 9 out of 10!

Author: iamlaira

I'm also a writer for AsianFanfics.com and news editor for Kpopconcerts.com

Don't be a Silent Reader!

