Writing with Laira

Join me as I write everything about my multimedia inclinations and crazywhatnots, straight from my journal!

[KMovie] A Company Man

Leave a comment

DISCLAIMER: This article CONTAINS SPOILERS, so if you’ve haven’t seen the movie, you might wanna skip this review for now!

I always believed that Ji Sub is fit for bad-ass-in-a-suit roles and this movie showcases that a lot. It’s not the first time but being the hitman he is in this movie just made him look more glorious and irresistible. And not to mention Dong Joon! Oh my Dong Joon!

But dilemmas are always brought in by women. Falling in love can turn any sane man into someone who you wouldn’t imagine him to be or maybe vice versa. The fight scenes showed Ji Sub’s strengths and expertise. I can’t say anything about his looks because it’s already given that his look can kill!

The film is absolutely amazing, the writer did an awesome job here for that fantastic ending! Totally amazing! I recommend that you see it for yourself and be the judge!

I’ll give it 9.5/10 plainly because they killed my beloved Dong Joon and Ji Sub! How can they think of doing that??? OMG!

Author: iamlaira

I'm also a writer for AsianFanfics.com and news editor for Kpopconcerts.com

Don't be a Silent Reader!

