Writing with Laira

Join me as I write everything about my multimedia inclinations and crazywhatnots, straight from my journal!

[Movie] 3 Days to Kill

Leave a comment

One day, I decided to join my mother with her addiction to action, thriller and horror movies and I happen to see this movie that day!

Kevin Costner…hmmm..of course I was expecting it to be amazing and I wasn’t disappointed. With all that problems he’s facing; that one man can survive is truly motivating. Illegal arms trafficker, a brain cancer, estranged teenage daughter, a doubtful ex-wife and CIA’s elite assassin on his tail are the things he managed to deal with. I don’t think I can handle that much.

I’ll give it a 9 out of 10 for the action-packed scenarios but I believe that there’s always room for improvement.

Author: iamlaira

I'm also a writer for AsianFanfics.com and news editor for Kpopconcerts.com

Don't be a Silent Reader!

