Writing with Laira

Join me as I write everything about my multimedia inclinations and crazywhatnots, straight from my journal!

[KMovie] Hot Young Bloods

Leave a comment

Every Park Bo Young movie I’ve seen has touched me like no other! First, the Werwolf Boy, and now this! I can very much relate to her personality here! (We’re pretty much the same!) She’s tough, feared and has got a bunch of pride up her sleeves. When love enters and it’s being threatened, I would probably feel the same; jealousy that can result to childish fights and acts.

But there’s a depth in every character here and I can’t say that this is not anywhere near innocent. It’s actually mature and a little bit dark.

This is the first time I took my time noticing Lee Jong Suk and his acting. I’ve seen him in a couple of movies but so far, this is his best.

I’ve always loved the high school life stories situated in old times and this one goes up on my favorite list!

10 out of 10 is what this one should have!

Author: iamlaira

I'm also a writer for AsianFanfics.com and news editor for Kpopconcerts.com

Don't be a Silent Reader!

