Writing with Laira

Join me as I write everything about my multimedia inclinations and crazywhatnots, straight from my journal!

[KMovie] Commitment

Leave a comment

09aae67531254a47a43b8832587958d6

TOP! Oh my, Choi Seung Hyun! (His image in Doom Dada pops in my head whenever I say his name!) Just knowing he’d be releasing another makes me ultramega giddy! But when it came out many fans were surprised by some nonsensical subtitles!

Well, nothing can stop VIPs like me, so I still went to watch it! And even with the sucky subtitles, I came to like the movie! TOP did really great here, such an amazing improvement in acting! Of course I cried in the end!

His acting made me believe he can be an innocent poor young man with a very very dark past and intentions. The dark part was kinda expected but poor and innocent? I don’t think so! I’ve never imagined him as someone so powerless. TOP’s charisma always demands control and authority.

This movie deserves a 9! One less point for that very unnecessary ending! (and sucky subtitles!)

 

Author: iamlaira

I'm also a writer for AsianFanfics.com and news editor for Kpopconcerts.com

Don't be a Silent Reader!

