Writing with Laira

Join me as I write everything about my multimedia inclinations and crazywhatnots, straight from my journal!

A Walk Among the Tombstones

Leave a comment

Hmm…Neeson just ensures that the movie you’re about to see is of quality. Only he can wear such brown corduroy coat and look so amazingly glorious before all the action.

The plot is simple and classic; one you’d typically find during the 90’s but every minute of it just took me into this thriller ride that digs a pit in my stomach. I loved how less complicated it is and how it engages you. It showcases how the world can be so unforgiving and violent at any given time. And I’ve always like such movies; trying to figure out a psycho criminal mind.

It’s a 7 as I hoped it wouldn’t be Taken-esque. Neeson tried to scare the guy over the phone again, played detective and risked his life trying to save another kidnapped girl, so yeah, it could belong to the Taken Series.

 

Author: iamlaira

I'm also a writer for AsianFanfics.com and news editor for Kpopconcerts.com

Don't be a Silent Reader!

